Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i Rørlegger Sunde

Medarbeidere

Ben Gaute Sunde

Daglig leder

ben@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 90035999

Camilla Aakre Dreggevik

Butikk ansvarlig / service leder

camilla@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 90912437

Erik Bringeland

Rørlegger

erikb@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 93465975

Bjørnar Johannesen

Rørlegger Skade

bjornar@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 93017747

Erik Eikehaug

Rørlegger/Bas

erik@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 90560608

Benjamin Sunde

Lærling

Michael Gartner

Rørlegger

michael@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 93013412

Hilde Halleland

regnskap

hilde@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 92204189

Dariusz Sierron

Rørlegger

Karl Fredrik Løyning

Team Leder Skade

karlfredrik@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 46886656

Erlend Klinkenberg

Rørlegger Skade

erlend@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 41215810

Thomas Sandvik

Rørlegger

thomas@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 95521353

Markus Surdal

Rørlegger Skade

markus@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 41543103

Sindre Skår

Rørlegger

sindre@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 45954345

John Klemetsen

Rørlegger

john@rorleggersunde.no

Frank Schagerer

Rørlegger

frank@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 45953639

Stian Dirdal

stian@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 93465975

Erlend Svanes

Rørlegger Sunde