Produkter Tjenester Meny
Rørleggerkjeden VB

Medarbeidere i Rørlegger Sunde

Medarbeidere

Ben Gaute Sunde

Daglig leder

ben@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 90035999

Camilla Aakre Dreggevik

Butikk ansvarlig / service leder

camilla@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 90912437

Hilde Halleland

regnskap

hilde@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 92204189

Karl Fredrik Løyning

Avd. leder Skade

kfl@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 46886656

Erik Eikehaug

Rørlegger/Bas

erik@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 90560608

Bjørnar Johannesen

Rørlegger Skade

bjornar@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 93017747

Thomas Sandvik

Rørlegger

thomas@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 95521353

Benjamin Sunde

Rørlegger

benjamin@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 41482074

Sindre Skår

Rørlegger

sindre@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 45954345

Dariusz Sierron

Rørlegger

Michael Gartner

Rørlegger

michael@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 93013412

Erlend Klinkenberg

Rørlegger Skade

erlend@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 41215810

Frank Schagerer

Rørlegger

frank@rorleggersunde.no
Mobil: 45953639

Lars Henrik Strøm

Rørlegger

Mobil: 40004227

John Klemetsen

Rørlegger

john@rorleggersunde.no

Erik Bringeland

Rørlegger

Stian Dirdal

Rørlegger Sunde